GPSTC Directory

To search our phone directory, please enter either the last name or first name of the person you wish to contact and click search. Optionally, you can search by agency. Simply select an agency from the list and click search.

Name:

Agency:

Jump to   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   

Name Phone Email Agency
Adamson, Kaye 404-624-2262 kaye.adamson@gema.ga.gov GEMA
Akins, Rodney 478-993-4650 Rodney.Akins@dcs.ga.gov Department of Community Supervision Training
Allen, Sissy 478-993-4419 sallen@gpstc.org GPSTC Fiscal Services
Anastasio, William 478-993-5393 wanastasio@gpstc.org GPSTC Crisis Intervention Training
Anderson, Lorraine 478-993-4531 landerson@gsp.net GSP
Ard, Scott 478-993-4691 sard@gpstc.org GFA
Arnold, Charles 478-993-4650 Charles.Arnold@dcs.ga.gov Department of Community Supervision Training
Ashe-Foster, Schemika 478-993-5130 sashe-foster@gpstc.org GPSTC Crisis Intervention Training
Attaberry, Griffin 478-993-4367 gattaberry@gpstc.org GPA
Bailey, Luanne 478-993-4674 lbailey@gpstc.org GFA
Ballard, Sherita 478-993-4560 sballard@gpstc.org GPSTC Basic Training
Barajas, Manuel 478-993-4369 mbarajas@gpstc.org GPSTC Driver Training
Barkley, LaCheryl 478-993-4248   GPSTC Food Services
Barnhart, Steve 706-369-6342 sbarnhart@gpstc.org GPSTC Athens
Baynes, Casey 706-369-6342 cbaynes@gpstc.org GPSTC Athens
Bearden, Jennifer 478-993-4665 jenniferbearden@djj.state.ga.us DJJ
Beasley, Amy 478-993-4500 abeasley@gpstc.org GPSTC Fiscal Services
Berry, Erin 478-993-4493 eberry@gpstc.org GPA
Biles, Sherry 478-993-4307 biless@jfcu.org DPS Credit Union
Blount, Kimberly 478-993-4679 Kimberlyblount@djj.state.ga.us DJJ
Blount, Tammy 478-993-4660 Tammyblount@djj.state.ga.us DJJ
Bostick, Rodney 478-993-4351 rbostick@gpstc.org GPSTC Physical Plant
Boswell, Bill 478-993-4347 bboswell@gpstc.org GPSTC Physical Plant
Bowen, Angela 478-993-4316 abowen@gpstc.org GPSTC Instructional Services
Bowen, Kris 478-993-4692 kbowen@gsp.net MCCD
Brantley, Clinton 478-993-4294 cbrantley@gpstc.org GPSTC Instructional Services
Brantley, Tim 478-993-4431 tbrantley@gsp.net GSP
Braswell, Hal 912-644-7724 hbraswell@gpstc.org GPSTC Savannah
Brinson, Britt 478-993-4517 bbrinson@gfstconline.org GFSTC
Burke, Brent 478-993-4673 bburke@gpstc.org GFA
Burns, Eric 678-872-8419 eburns@gpstc.org GPSTC Cherokee
Byrd, Mike 478-993-4258 mbyrd@gpstc.org GFA
Cadenhead, James 706-568-2025 jcadenhead@gpstc.org GPSTC Columbus
Cagle, Scott 470-217-1742 scott.cagle@djj.state.ga.us DJJ
Calloway, Maria 478-993-4270 mcalloway@gpstc.org GPA
Carlisle, Chris 478-993-4963 ChrisC@gsp.net MCCD
Carroll, Roger -- rcarroll@gpstc.org GPSTC Columbus
Carter, Debbie 478-993-6781 dcarter@gpstc.org GPSTC Crisis Intervention Training
Ceasar, Vanna 478-993-4420 vceasar@gpstc.org GPSTC Food Services
Chambliss, Lajay 478-993-4248   GPSTC Food Services
Clark, James 478-993-4354   GPSTC Physical Plant
Clark, Latoshia 478-993-4421 lclark@gpstc.org GPSTC Food Services
Clements, Linda 478-993-4622 lclements@gpstc.org GPSTC Basic Training
Coleman, Debaja 478-993-4378 debajacoleman@djj.state.ga.us DJJ
Coogle, Chris 478-993-4205 ccoogle@gpstc.org GFA
Cook, Preston 478-993-4353   GPSTC Physical Plant
Cook, Timothy 478-993-4328 tcook@gpstc.org GPA
Corbitt, Glyn 478-993-4262 gcorbitt@gpstc.org GPA
Couch, Judy 478-993-4416 jcouch@gpstc.org GPSTC Executive
Couch, Wayland 478-993-4458 wcouch@gpstc.org GPSTC Registrar
Cox, Robert 706-568-2025 rcox@gpstc.org GPSTC Columbus
Cronan, Tammy -- tcronan@gpstc.org GPSTC Cherokee
Croxton, Lee 478-993-4473 lcroxton@gpstc.org GPA
Cummings, David 478-993-4516 cummings@gfstconline.org GFSTC
Cusachs, Melanie 706-369-6342 mcusachs@gpstc.org GPSTC Athens
Darnell, David 478-993-4207 ddarnell@gpstc.org GPSTC Basic Training
Davis, Kina 478-993-4222 kdavis@gpstc.org GPSTC Housekeeping
Davis, Mike 678-880-4846 mdavis@gpstc.org GPSTC Cherokee
Davis, Tisa 478-993-4248   GPSTC Food Services
Dean, Barbara 478-993-4430 bdean@gpstc.org GPSTC Instructional Services
Dean, Jeff 478-993-4690 jdean@gpstc.org GFA
Dearing, Lee 478-993-4365 ladearing@gpstc.org GPA
Denham, Tyler 478-993-4650 Tyler.Denham@dcs.ga.gov Department of Community Supervision Training
Dixon, Richard 706-369-6342 rdixon@gpstc.org GPSTC Athens
Doss, Ernie 404-679-0547 earnest.doss@dph.ga.gov Region V EMS
Dumas, Doris 478-993-4248   GPSTC Food Services
Dumas, Linda 478-993-4248   GPSTC Food Services
Dunn, Darrell 478-993-4226 intox@gsp.net GSP
Durden, John 478-993-4602 john.durden@gbi.ga.gov GBI
Dutton, Carla 478-993-4602 carla.dutton@gbi.ga.gov GBI
Eastling, Amanda 478-993-4413 aeastling@gpstc.org GPSTC Instructional Services
Edmiston, Melanie 478-993-4417 medmiston@gpstc.org GPSTC Human Resources
Etheridge, Megan 478-993-4234 metheridge@gpstc.org GPSTC Instructional Services
Evans, Shandy 478-993-4992 sevans@gpstc.org GPSTC Instructional Services
Farrow, Queen 478-993-4348   GPSTC Food Services
Faulkner, Brandy 478-993-4412 bfaulkner@gpstc.org GPSTC Instructional Services
Fleming, Kaylee 478-993-4435 kfleming@gpstc.org GPSTC Fiscal Services
Forte, Buck 478-993-4334 bforte@gpstc.org GPSTC Firearms
Foster, Cordero 478-993-4658 corderofoster@djj.state.ga.us DJJ
Freeman, Wanda 478-993-4263 wfreeman@gpstc.org GPSTC Instructional Services
Friendly, Deion 478-993-4411 dfriendly@gpstc.org GPSTC Human Resources
Fuss, Jonathan 478-993-4441 jfuss@gpstc.org GPA
Garner, Andy 478-993-6785 agarner@gpstc.org GPSTC Crisis Intervention Training
German, Ashlee 478-993-4466 agerman@gpstc.org GPSTC Fiscal Services
Gill, Alisha 478-993-4248   GPSTC Food Services
Golden, Bobby 912-644-7766 bgolden@gpstc.org GPSTC Savannah
Goolsby, Ashly 478-993-4327 agoolsby@gpstc.org GPA
Greathouse, Cheryl 478-993-4637 cgreathouse@gpstc.org GPSTC Instructional Services
Green, Delores 478-993-4315 dgreen@gpstc.org GFA
Greenfield, Mary 478-993-4695 mgreenfield@gpstc.org GFA
Griffith, Chad 478-993-4276 cgriffith@gpstc.org GPSTC Instructional Services
Grogan, Angie 478-993-4235 agrogan@gpstc.org GPSTC Crisis Intervention Training
Halstead, Donald 478-993-4327   GPA
Ham, Adam 478-993-4445 aham@gpstc.org GPSTC Instructional Services
Hancock, Mike 478-993-4681 mhancock@gfstconline.org GFSTC
Harmon, Amanda 478-993-4491 aharmon@gpstc.org GPSTC Instructional Services
Harmon, Charlene 404-624-2263 Charlene.harmon@gema.ga.gov GEMA
Harpe, Brandi 478-993-4650 Brandi.Harpe@dcs.ga.gov Department of Community Supervision Training
Harrelson, Kim 478-993-4429 kharrelson@gpstc.org GPSTC Instructional Services
Harris, LaSonya 478-993-4248 lharris@gpstc.org GPSTC Food Services
Harrison, Steve 478-993-4534 sharrison@gsp.net GSP
Hattaway, Greg 478-993-4374 ghattaway@gpstc.org GPA
Heard, Charlene 478-993-6782 cheard@gpstc.ort GPSTC Crisis Intervention Training
Henderson, Delores 478-993-4251 dhenderson@gpstc.org GPSTC Housekeeping
Henderson, Gordon 478-993-4526 ghenderson@gfstconline.org GFSTC
Hester, Macenzie 478-993-4211 mhester@gpstc.org GPSTC Instructional Services
Hickman, Hannah 478-993-4499 hhickman@gpstc.org GPA
Hightower, Tony 478-993-4401 thightower@gpstc.org GPSTC Executive
Holloway, Mark 478-993-4530 mholloway@gsp.net GSP
Hughes, Dillard 478-993-4455 dhughes@gpstc.org GPA
Huley, Reginald 478-993-4650 Reginald.Huley@dcs.ga.gov Department of Community Supervision Training
Hunt, Rebecca 478-993-4200 bhunt@gpstc.org GPSTC Forsyth
Hurst, James 478-993-4965 jhurst@gsp.net MCCD
Huston, Sam 478-993-4371 shuston@gpstc.org GPA
Hutcheson, John 478-993-4368 jhutcheson@gpstc.org GPA
Irvin, Johnny 478-993-4319 jirvin@gpstc.org GFA
Ivey, Elouise 478-993-4427 eivey@gpstc.org GPSTC Fiscal Services
Jackson, Sonya 478-993-4624 sjackson@gpstc.org GPSTC Instructional Services
James, Mandy 478-993-4540 amanda.james@dnr.ga.gov DNR
Jeter, Scott 478-993-4537 sjeter@gsp.net GSP
Johnson, Kevin 478-993-4359 kjohnson@gpstc.org GPSTC Physical Plant
Joiner, Kelly 478-993-4990 kelly.joiner@dph.ga.gov Region V EMS
Jones, Adilya 478-993-4279 ajones@gpstc.org GPSTC Food Services
Jones, Charties 478-993-4377 cjones@gpstc.org GPSTC Vehicle Maintenance
Jones, Cindy 478-993-4402 cindyjones@gpstc.org GPSTC Fiscal Services
Jones, Craig 478-993-4399 craigjones@gpstc.org GPSTC Instructional Services
Jones, Forrest 678-880-4846 fjones@gpstc.org GPSTC Cherokee
Jones, Jason 478-993-4479 jjones@gpstc.org GPA
Jones, Jerry 478-993-4601 jerry.jones@gbi.ga.gov GBI
Jordan, Lakendra 478-993-4213 ljordan@gpstc.org GPSTC Instructional Services
Kain, David -- dkain@gpstc.org GPSTC Athens
Kelly, Ron 478-993-4218 rkelly@gpstc.org GPSTC Instructional Services
Kimbrell, Sabrina 478-993-4392 skimbrell@gpstc.org GFA
Knight, Amy 478-993-4635 aknight@gpstc.org GPSTC Instructional Services
Knight, David 478-993-4331 dknight@gpstc.org GPA
Knight, Shawn 478-993-4623 sknight@gpstc.org GPA
Kovarovic, Jason 478-993-4659 jasonkovarovic@djj.state.ga.us DJJ
Lamb, Mark 478-993-4431 mlamb@gsp.net GSP
Langford, Gary 478-993-4432 glangford@gsp.net GSP
Laughner, Larry 478-993-4332 llaughner@gpstc.org GPA
Laurence, Harriett 478-993-4629 hlaurence@gpstc.org GPA
Layfield, Tina 478-993-4425 tlayfield@gpstc.org GPSTC Instructional Services
Lechtenberg, Kacee 478-993-4491 klechtenberg@gpstc.org GPSTC Registrar
Ledford, Andy 478-993-4601 andy.ledford@gbi.state.ga.us GBI
Leeks, Cerrina 478-993-5400 cleeks@gpstc.org GPSTC Crisis Intervention Training
Lowrimore, John 478-993-4246 jlowrimore@gpstc.org GPA
Maccarone, Chris 478-993-4670 cmaccarone@gpstc.org GPSTC Registrar
Massengale, Lori 478-993-4650 Lori.Massengale@dcs.ga.gov Department of Community Supervision Training
Mathis, Jan 478-993-4524 jmathis@gfstconline.org GFSTC
Mathis, Micheal 478-993-4000 mmathis@gpstc.org GPSTC Registrar
McGraw, Shirley 478-993-4414 smcgraw@gpstc.org GPSTC Fiscal Services
McKibben, Greg 478-993-4685 gmckibben@gpstc.org GFA
McKinney, Brad 478-993-4204 bmckinney@gpstc.org GPA
McLeroy, Ellen 478-993-4442 emcleroy@gpstc.org GPSTC Fiscal Services
Mcconnell, Ike 478-993-4321 imcconnell@gpstc.org GFA
Mcdaniel, Jason 478-993-4958 jmcdaniel@gpstc.org GPA
Mcleod, Jan 478-993-4500 jmcleod@gpstc.org GPSTC Fiscal Services
Mcmichael, Tommy 478-993-4353   GPSTC Physical Plant
Melton, Tim 478-993-4206 tmelton@gpstc.org GPSTC Forsyth
Merritt, Alisha 478-993-4231 amerritt@gpstc.org GPSTC Instructional Services
Millirons, Mark 478-993-4670 mmillirons@gpstc.org GFA
Mitchell, Jason 478-993-4474 jmitchell@gpstc.org GPA
Mitts, Richard 912-644-7732 rmitts@gpstc.org GPSTC Savannah
Monk, Christopher 478-993-4657 ChristopherMonk@djj.state.ga.us DJJ
Montgerard, Lance 229-386-3606 lmontgerard@gpstc.org GPSTC Tifton
Montgomery, Andrew 478-993-4607 amontgomery@gsp.net MCCD
Mooney, Larry 478-993-4506 lmooney@gpstc.org GPA
Morang, Kevin 678-880-4845 kmorang@gpstc.org GPSTC Cherokee
Moreland, Margaret 478-993-4248   GPSTC Food Services
Moreland, Marnissa 478-993-4225 mmoreland@gpstc.org GPSTC Registrar
Morris, John 478-993-4480 jmorris@gsp.net GSP
Moss, Joe 478-993-4354   GPSTC Physical Plant
Mulkey, Michael 478-993-4646 michaelmulkey@djj.state.ga.us DJJ
Musselman, Arthur 478-993-4507 amusselman@gpstc.org GPA
O'Neal, Sam 478-993-4543 sam.Oneal@dnr.ga.gov DNR
Odom, Chuck 478-993-4625 codom@gpstc.org GPA
Oglesby, Denise 478-993-4248   GPSTC Food Services
Owens, Brad 478-993-4959 bowens@gpstc.org GPA
Parker, Stewart 478-993-4536 sparker@gsp.net GSP
Payne, Richard 478-993-4364 richardpayne@djj.state.ga.us DJJ
Phillips, Eric 478-993-4203 ephillips@gpstc.org GPSTC Forsyth
Pollett, Justin 912-644-7765 jpollett@gpstc.org GPSTC Savannah
Ponder, Deautra 478-993-4248   GPSTC Food Services
Poole, William 478-993-4222 wpoole@gpstc.org GPSTC Housekeeping
Prince, Peki 478-993-4990 margaret.prince@dph.ga.gov Region V EMS
Register, Mary 478-993-4553 mregister@gsp.net GSP
Rice, Darin 478-993-6784 drice@gpstc.org GPSTC Crisis Intervention Training
Richey, Freddie -- frichey@gmail.org GFA
Ridgway, Ed 478-993-4376 eridgway@gpstc.org GPSTC Vehicle Maintenance
Riefstahl, Don 478-993-4636 driefstahl@gpstc.org GPSTC Instructional Services
Riggs, Barry 478-993-4531 briggs@gsp.net GSP
Ritter, Louis 470-225-3829 louis.ritter@gema.ga.gov GEMA
Roberts, Sheree 478-993-4363 sroberts@gpstc.org GPSTC Instructional Services
Robinson, Wayne 478-993-4308 wrobinson@gpstc.org GFA
Rollins, Vicky 478-993-4650 Vicky.Rollins@dcs.ga.gov Department of Community Supervision Training
Roque, Jorge 478-993-4684 jroque@gpstc.org GFA
Rosa, Danielle 478-993-4223 drosa@gpstc.org GPSTC Instructional Services
Ross, Pam -- pross@gpstc.org GPSTC Food Services
Rotter, Craig 478-993-4602 craig.rotter@gbi.ga.gov GBI
Sams, Annie 478-993-4677 anniesams@djj.state.ga.us DJJ
Sapp, Ginny 478-993-4467 gsapp@gpstc.org GPA
Saxon, Ray 478-993-4648 rsaxon@gpstc.org GPSTC Basic Training
Scandrett, Shirley 478-993-4248   GPSTC Food Services
Schermer, Bryan 478-993-4288 bschermer@gpstc.org GPSTC Instructional Services
Shafer, Beth 478-993-4208 bshafer@gpstc.com GPSTC Forsyth
Sharples, Tim 478-993-6764 tsharples@gpstc.org GPSTC Crisis Intervention Training
Shaver, Mike 912-644-7771 mshaver@gpstc.org GPSTC Savannah
Shaw, Debbie 478-284-2715 dshaw@gpstc.org GPSTC Executive
Sherman, Jessica 478-993-4662 jsherman@gpstc.org GPSTC Fiscal Services
Shockley, Sharla 478-993-4405 sshockley@gpstc.org GPSTC Executive
Shoemaker, Billy 478-993-4212 bshoemaker@gpstc.org GPA
Shurling, Kyle 478-993-4415 kshurling@gpstc.org GPSTC Technical Services
Sikes, Jim 478-993-4653 Jimmy.Sikes.Jr@dcs.ga.gov Department of Community Supervision Training
Slocumb, Melissa 404-624-2264 melissa.slocumb@gema.ga.gov GEMA
Smith, Alan 478-993-4521 asmith@gfstconline.org GFSTC
Smith, Marty 229-386-3977 msmith@gpstc.org GPSTC Tifton
Smith, Tara 229-386-3606 tsmith@gpstc.org GPSTC Tifton
Southerland, Shelly 478-993-4981 ssoutherland@gpstc.org GPSTC Executive
Spahn, Pete 478-993-4271 pspahn@gpstc.org GPA
Sparrow, Clark 706-369-6342 csparrow@gpstc.org GPSTC Athens
Stanford, Bruce 478-993-4450 bstanford@gpstc.org GPA
Stark, Melba 478-993-4403 mstark@gpstc.org GPSTC Fiscal Services
Stephens, Danny 478-993-4319 dstephens@gpstc.org GFA
Stewart, Michael 478-993-4533 mstewart@gsp.net GSP
Stokes, Brian 478-993-4373 bstokes@gpstc.org GPSTC Driver Training
Stone, Brandon 478-993-4227 bstone@gpstc.org GPA
Strickland, Mary Ellen 478-993-4528 mstrickland@gpstc.org GPA
Strickland, Stephen 478-993-4531 sstrickland@gsp.net GSP
Strode, Patricia 478-993-5425 pstode@gpstc.org GPSTC Crisis Intervention Training
Surry, Tequila 478-993-4699 tsurry@gpstc.org GPSTC Fiscal Services
Taliaferro, John 706-568-2025 jtaliaferro@gpstc.org GPSTC Columbus
Tanner, Liesl 912-644-7766 ltanner@gpstc.org GPSTC Savannah
Taylor, Jerry 478-993-4354   GPSTC Physical Plant
Taylor, Tim 478-993-4350 ttaylor@gpstc.org GFA
Tharpe, Everette 478-993-4404 etharpe@gpstc.org GPSTC Food Services
Thomas, Chris 706-969-8706 christopherthomas@djj.state.ga.us DJJ
Thomas, Jaysen -- jthomas@gpstc.org GPSTC Crisis Intervention Training
Thompson, Cathy 478-993-4346 cthompson@gpstc.org GPSTC Physical Plant
Thompson, Terry 478-993-4216 tthompson@gsp.net GSP
Trussell, David 478-993-4521 dtrussell@gfstconline.org GFSTC
Vertin, Steve 478-993-4333 svertin@gpstc.org GPA
Walker, Lisa 478-993-4964 lwalker@gsp.net MCCD
Walton, Alice 478-993-4248   GPSTC Food Services
Weissgerber, John 678-880-4845 jweissgerber@gpstc.org GPSTC Cherokee
Westbrook, Ed 404-624-2265 ed.westbrook@gema.ga.gov GEMA
Westmoreland, Anessa 478-993-4982 awestmoreland@gpstc.org GPSTC Instructional Services
Wetzel, Betsy 478-993-4678 betsywetzel@djj.state.ga.us DJJ
White, Melissa 478-993-4277 mwhite@gpstc.org GPSTC Instructional Services
Wigginton, Chris 478-993-4408 cwigginton@gpstc.org GPSTC Executive
Williams, Henry -- hwilliams@gpstc.org GPSTC Tifton
Williamson, Stewart 229-386-3606 swilliamson@gpstc.org GPSTC Tifton
Willis, Peggy 478-993-4521 pwillis@gfstconline.org GFSTC
Willoughby, Glenn 478-993-4245 gwilloughby@gpstc.org GPSTC Print Shop
Wilson, Chadd 678-880-4846 cwilson@gpstc.org GPSTC Cherokee
Woodall, Erin 478-993-4446 ewoodall@gpstc.org GPSTC Fiscal Services
Woodell, Scott 478-993-4568 swoodell@gsp.net GSP
Wright, Jacqueline 478-993-4248   GPSTC Food Services
Wyndham-Quin, Janet 478-993-4602 janet.wyndham-quin@gbi.ga.gov GBI
York, Jared 229-386-3606 jyork@gpstc.org GPSTC Tifton
Zara, Ron 706-369-6334 rzara@gpstc.org GPSTC Athens
Zorra, Bobbee 706-568-2025 bzorra@gpstc.org GPSTC Columbus