GPSTC Directory

To search our phone directory, please enter either the last name or first name of the person you wish to contact and click search. Optionally, you can search by agency. Simply select an agency from the list and click search.

Name:

Agency:

Jump to   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   

Name Phone Email Agency
Adams, Bryan 478-993-4618 badams@gema.ga.gov GEMA
Adamson, Kay 478-993-4612 kadamson@gema.ga.gov GEMA
Allen, Sissy 478-993-4419 sallen@gpstc.org GPSTC Fiscal Services
Arnold, Charles 478-993-4650 Charles.Arnold@dcs.ga.gov Department of Community Supervision Training
Attaberry, Griffin 478-993-4371 gattaberry@gpstc.org GPSTC Driver Training
Bailey, Luanne 478-993-4674 lbailey@gpstc.org GFA
Baker, Brian 478-993-4359 bbaker@gpstc.org GPSTC Physical Plant
Ballard, Sherita 478-993-4560 sballard@gpstc.org GPSTC Basic Training
Barber, Nelson -- nbarber GPSTC Instructional Services
Barkley, LaCheryl 478-993-4248   GPSTC Food Services
Barnhart, Steve 706-369-6342 sbarnhart@gpstc.org GPSTC Athens
Baynes, Casey 706-369-6342 cbaynes@gpstc.org GPSTC Athens
Beasley, Amy 478-993-4500 abeasley@gpstc.org GPSTC Fiscal Services
Benefield, Shane 229-386-3606 sbenefield@gpstc.org GPSTC Tifton
Berry, Bill 478-993-4474 bberry@gpstc.org GPA
Berry, Erin 478-993-4468 eberry@gpstc.org GPA
Biles, Sherry 478-993-4307 biless@jfcu.org DPS Credit Union
Bird, William 478-993-4334 wbird@gpstc.org GPSTC Firearms
Blount, Kimberly 478-993-4665 kimbertlyblount@djj.state.ga.us DJJ
Blythe, Dan 478-993-4328 dblythe@gpstc.org GPSTC Firearms
Bostick, Rodney 478-993-4351   GPSTC Physical Plant
Boswell, Bill 478-993-4347 bboswell@gpstc.org GPSTC Physical Plant
Bowen, Angela 478-993-4399 abowen@gpstc.org GPSTC Instructional Services
Bowen, Kris 478-993-4692 kbowen@gsp.net MCCD
Boyle, Truman 478-993-4531 tboyle@gsp.net GSP
Brantley, Clinton 478-993-4294 cbrantley@gpstc.org GPSTC Instructional Services
Brantley, Tim 478-993-4431 tbrantley@gsp.net GSP
Braswell, Hal 912-644-7732 hbraswell@gpstc.org GPSTC Garden City
Brinson, Britt 478-993-4517 bbrinson@gpstc.org GFSTC
Bruner, Jenny Lynn 478-993-4998 jbruner@gpstc.org GFA
Burke, Brent 478-993-4392 bburke@gpstc.org GFA
Byrd, Mike 478-993-4258 mbyrd@gpstc.org GFA
Calloway, Maria 478-993-4270 mcalloway@gpstc.org GPA
Carson, Jennie 478-993-4646 jenniecarson@djj.state.ga.us DJJ
Ceasar, Vanna 478-993-4420 vceasar@gpstc.org GPSTC Food Services
Chandler, Mary 478-993-4602   GBI
Clements, Linda 478-993-4622 lclement@gpstc.org GPSTC Basic Training
Coleman, Debaja 478-993-4378 debajacoleman@djj.state.ga.us DJJ
Corbitt, Glyn 478-993-4262 gcorbitt@gpstc.org GPA
Couch, Judy 478-993-4416 jcouch@gpstc.org GPSTC Executive
Couch, Wayland 478-993-4458 wcouch@gpstc.org GPSTC Registrar
Cox, Robert 706-568-2025 rcox@gpstc.org GPSTC Columbus
Crooms, Richard 478-993-4328 rcrooms@gpstc.org GPSTC Firearms
Croxton, Lee 478-993-4473 lcroxton@gpstc.org GPA
Cuellar, Bob 229-386-3606 bcuellar@gpstc.org GPSTC Tifton
Cummings, David 478-993-4516 dcummings@gpstc.org GFSTC
Cusachs, Melanie 706-369-6342 mcusachs@gpstc.org GPSTC Athens
Davis, Kina 478-993-4222 kdavis@gpstc.org GPSTC Housekeeping
Davis, Tisa 478-993-4248   GPSTC Food Services
Dean, Barbara 478-993-4430 bdean@gpstc.org GPSTC Instructional Services
Dean, Jeff 478-993-4690 jeffdean@gpstc.org GFA
Dearing, Lee Ann 478-993-4365 ladearing@gpstc.org GPSTC Driver Training
Dixon, Richard 706-369-6342 rdixon@gpstc.org GPSTC Athens
Dorris, Greg 478-993-4369 gdorris@gpstc.org GPSTC Driver Training
Doss, Ernie 404-679-0547 earnest.doss@dph.ga.gov Region V EMS
Dumas, Doris 478-993-4248   GPSTC Food Services
Dumas, Linda 478-993-4248   GPSTC Food Services
Eastling, Amanda 478-993-4413 aeastling@gpstc.org GPSTC Instructional Services
Edmiston, Melanie 478-993-4417 medmist@gpstc.org GPSTC Human Resources
Etheridge, Megan 478-993-4491 metheridge@gpstc.org GPSTC Registrar
Evans, Judy 478-993-4601 judy.evans@gbi.state.ga.us GBI
Evans, Shandy 478-993-4992 sevans@gpstc.org GPSTC Instructional Services
Ford, Kevin 478-993-4616 kford@gsp.net GSP
Foster, Cordero 478-993-4658 cfoster@djj.state.ga.us DJJ
Franklin, Cindy 478-993-4402 cfranklin@gpstc.org GPSTC Fiscal Services
Freeman, Wanda 478-993-4263 wfreeman@gpstc.org GPSTC Instructional Services
Friendly, Deion 478-993-4491 dfriendly@gpstc.org GPSTC Registrar
Fuss, Jonathan 478-993-4441 jfuss@gpstc.org GPA
Gallmon, Deborah 478-993-4491 dgallmon@gpstc.org GPSTC Registrar
Gardner, Andy 478-993-4373 agardner@gpstc.org GPSTC Driver Training
Gardner, Jennifer 706-568-2025 jgardner@gpstc.org GPSTC Columbus
Goolsby, Ashly 478-993-4327 agoolsby@gpstc.org GPSTC Firearms
Goolsby, Jamie 478-993-4963 jgoolsby@gsp.net MCCD
Gottlieb, Stewart -- sgottlieb@gpstc.org GPSTC Support Services
Greathouse, Cheryl 478-993-4637 cgreat@gpstc.org GPSTC Instructional Services
Green, Delores 478-993-4315 dgreen@gpstc.org GFA
Greenfield, Mary 478-993-4467 mgreenfield@gpstc.org GPA
Griffith, Chad 478-993-4415 cgriffith@gpstc.org GPSTC Technical Services
Halstead, Donald 478-993-4327   GPSTC Firearms
Ham, Adam 478-993-4445 aham@gpstc.org GPSTC Technical Services
Hancock, Mike 478-993-4681 mhancock@gpstc.org GFSTC
Hansen, Ashley 478-993-4650 Ashley.Hansen@dcs.ga.gov Department of Community Supervision Training
Harmon, Charlene 478-993-4613 charmon@gema.ga.gov GEMA
Harpe, Brandi 478-993-4650 Brandi.Harpe@dcs.ga.gov Department of Community Supervision Training
Harper, James 478-993-4959 jharper@gpstc.org GPA
Harrelson, Kim 478-993-4429 kharrelson@gpstc.org GPSTC Technical Services
Harris, Chris 478-993-4323 charris@gpstc.org GFA
Harris, LaSonya 478-993-4248   GPSTC Food Services
Harris, Randy 478-757-3620 rharris@gpstc.org GPSTC Bibb
Harrison, Steve 478-993-4534 sharrison@gsp.net GSP
Hattaway, Greg 478-993-4367 ghattaway@gpstc.org GPSTC Driver Training
Henderson, Delores 478-993-4251 dhenderson@gpstc.org GPSTC Housekeeping
Henderson, Gordon 478-993-4526 ghenderson@gfstconline.org GFSTC
Hester, Billy 478-993-4348 bhester@gpstc.org GPSTC Support Services
Hester, Macenzie 478-993-4499 mhester@gpstc.org GPA
Hightower, Tony 478-993-4401 thightower@gpstc.org GPSTC Executive
Hodges, Penny 478-993-4374 phodges@gpstc.org GPSTC Driver Training
Holcombe, Emily 478-993-4414 eholcombe@gpstc.org GPSTC Fiscal Services
Holloway, Mark 478-993-4530 mholloway@gsp.net GSP
Hughes, Dillard 478-993-4455 dhughes@gpstc.org GPA
Huley, Reginald 478-993-4650 Reginald.Huley@dcs.ga.gov Department of Community Supervision Training
Hunt, Paige 706-568-2025 phunt@gpstc.org GPSTC Columbus
Hunt, Rebecca 478-471-5796 bhunt@gpstc.org GPSTC Bibb
Hurst, James 478-993-4965 jhurst@gsp.net MCCD
Irby, Monaleto 478-993-4678 monaletoirby@djj.state.ga.us DJJ
Ivey, Elouise 478-993-4427 eivey@gpstc.org GPSTC Fiscal Services
Ivey, Hannah 478-993-4493 hivey@gpstc.org GPA
Jackson, Annette 478-993-4380 annettejackson@djj.state.ga.us DJJ
Jackson, Sonya 478-993-4624 sjackson@gpstc.org GPSTC Instructional Services
James, Mandy 478-993-4540 amanda.james@dnr.state.ga.us DNR
Jeter, Scott 478-993-4537 sjeter@gsp.net GSP
Johnson, Gay 478-993-4662 gjohn@gpstc.org GPSTC Fiscal Services
Johnson, Kevin 478-993-4327 kjohnson@gpstc.org GPSTC Firearms
Joiner, Kelly 478-993-4990 kelly.joiner@dph.ga.gov Region V EMS
Jones, Adilya 478-993-4279 ajones@gpstc.org GPSTC Food Services
Jones, Charties 478-993-4377 cjones@gpstc.org GPSTC Vehicle Maintenance
Jones, Jason 478-993-4479 jjones@gpstc.org GPA
Jones, Sharon 478-993-4286 sjones@gpstc.org GPSTC Instructional Services
Kelley, Halima 478-993-4491 hkelley@gpstc.org GPSTC Registrar
Knight, Amy 478-993-4635 aknight@gpstc.org GPSTC Instructional Services
Knight, David 478-993-4333 dknight@gpstc.org GPSTC Firearms
Knight, Shawn 478-993-4623 sknight@gpstc.org GPA
Kovarovic, Jason 478-993-4659 jasonkovarovic@djj.state.ga.us DJJ
Kramer, Whitman 478-993-4528 wkramer@gpstc.org GPA
Langford, Gary 478-993-4432 glangford@gsp.net GSP
Laughner, Larry 478-993-4371 llaughner@gpstc.org GPSTC Driver Training
Laurence, Harriett 478-993-4629 hlauren@gpstc.org GPA
Laurence, John 478-993-4400 jlaurence@gpstc.org GPSTC Support Services
Law, Wade 478-993-4543 wade.law@dnr.state.ga.us DNR
Layfield, Tina 478-993-4425 layfield@gpstc.org GPSTC Technical Services
Lechtenberg, Kacee 478-993-4421 klechtenberg@gpstc.org GPSTC Food Services
Ledford, Andy 478-993-4601 andy.ledford@gbi.state.ga.us GBI
Lipscomb-Ross, Matthew 478-993-4657 michaelmulkey@djj.state.ga.us DJJ
Littleton, Kim 478-993-4981 kimberly0630@gmail.com GA Association of EMS
Lowrimore, John 478-993-4246 jlowrimore@gpstc.org GPA
Maccarone, Chris 478-993-4670 cmaccarone@gpstc.org GFA
Mailloux, Kendall 229-386-3606 kmailloux@gpstc.org GPSTC Tifton
Massengale, Lori 478-993-4409 Lori.Massengale@dcs.ga.gov Department of Community Supervision Training
Mathis, Jan 478-993-4524 jmathis@gpstc.org GFSTC
McLeroy, Ellen 478-993-4466 emcleroy@gpstc.org GPSTC Fiscal Services
Mcdaniel, Jason -- jmcdaniel@gpstc.org GPA
Mckibben, Greg 478-993-4691 gmckibben@gpstc.org GFA
Mcmichael, Tommy 478-993-4353   GPSTC Physical Plant
Melton, Tim 478-471-2778 tmelton@gpstc.org GPSTC Bibb
Merritt, Alisha 478-993-4231 amerritt@gpstc.org GPSTC Instructional Services
Mitts, Richard 912-644-7771 rmitts@gpstc.org GPSTC Garden City
Mixon, Billy 706-569-3058 bmixon@gpstc.org GPSTC Columbus
Mooney, Larry 478-993-4506 lmooney@gpstc.org GPA
Moore, Daniel 478-993-4357   GPSTC Physical Plant
Morang, Kevin 678-880-4845 kmorang@gpstc.org GPSTC Cherokee
Moreland, Margaret 478-993-4248   GPSTC Food Services
Moreland, Marnissa 478-993-4225 mmoreland@gpstc.org GPSTC Registrar
Morgan, Sigmund 478-993-4679 sigmundmorgan@djj.state.ga.us DJJ
Morris, John 478-993-4480 jmorris@gsp.net GSP
Moss, Joe 478-993-4354   GPSTC Physical Plant
Murner, Barry 478-993-4316 bmurner@gpstc.org GPSTC Instructional Services
Musselman, Art 478-993-4507 amussel@gpstc.org GPA
Odom, Chuck 478-993-4625 codom@gpstc.org GPA
Ortiz, Carlos F. 478-757-3620 cortiz@gpstc.org GPSTC Bibb
Owens, Brad 478-993-4368 bowens@gpstc.org GPSTC Driver Training
Parker, Stewart 478-993-4536 sparker@gsp.net GSP
Paski, Lisa 706-369-6342 ljpaski@gpstc.org GPSTC Athens
Payne, Richard 478-993-4364 richardpayne@djj.state.ga.us DJJ
Pollett, Justin 912-644-7766 jpollett GPSTC Garden City
Ponder, Deautra 478-993-4248   GPSTC Food Services
Poole, William 478-993-4222 wpoole@gpstc.org GPSTC Housekeeping
Prince, Peki 478-993-4991 margaret.prince@dph.ga.gov Region V EMS
Purgason, Miranda 478-993-4442 mpurgason@gpstc.org GPSTC Fiscal Services
Rathel, Tony 478-993-4226 intox@gsp.net GSP
Register, Mary 478-993-4553 mregister@gsp.net GSP
Richards, Kristin 678-880-4847 krichards@gpstc.org GPSTC Cherokee
Ridgway, Ed 478-993-4376 eridgway@gpstc.org GPSTC Vehicle Maintenance
Riggs, Barry 478-993-4531 briggs@gsp.net GSP
Ritchey, Angela 229-386-3606 aritchey@gpstc.org GPSTC Tifton
Roberts, John 478-993-4384 jroberts@gpstc.org GPSTC Firearms
Roberts, Sheree 478-993-4363 sroberts@gpstc.org GPSTC Technical Services
Robinson, Wayne 478-993-4308 wrobinson@gpstc.org GFA
Rollins, Vicky 478-993-4650 Vicky.Rollins@dcs.ga.gov Department of Community Supervision Training
Roque, Jorge 478-993-4684 jroque@gpstc.org GFA
Rotter, Craig 478-993-4602 craig.rotter@gbi.ga.gov GBI
Sams, Annie 478-993-4677 anniesams@djj.state.ga.us DJJ
Sapp, Don 478-993-4319 dsapp@gpstc.org GFA
Sapp, Ginny 478-993-4695 gsapp@gpstc.org GFA
Sawyer, Rob 478-993-4431 rsawyer@gsp.net GSP
Saxon, Ray 478-993-4648 rsaxon@gpstc.org GPSTC Basic Training
Schermer, Bryan 478-993-4288 bschermer@gpstc.org GPSTC Technical Services
Scott, Kim 478-993-4248   GPSTC Food Services
Shaw, Debbie 478-993-4601 debbie.shaw@gbi.state.ga.us GBI
Shockley, Sharla 478-993-4405 sshockley@gpstc.org GPSTC Executive
Sikes, Jim 478-993-4653 Jimmy.Sikes.Jr@dcs.ga.gov Department of Community Supervision Training
Smith, Marty 229-386-3977 msmith@gpstc.org GPSTC Tifton
Southerland, Shelly 478-993-4331 ssouth@gpstc.org GPSTC Firearms
Spahn, Pete 478-471-5786 pspahn@gpstc.org GPSTC Bibb
Stanford, Bruce 478-993-4450 stanford@gpstc.org GPA
Stark, Melba 478-993-4403 mstark@gpstc.org GPSTC Fiscal Services
Stewart, Michael 478-993-4533 mstewart@gsp.net GSP
Strickland, Lloyd 478-993-4276 lstrick@gpstc.org GPSTC Technical Services
Strickland, Stephen 478-993-4271 sstrickland@gpstc.org GPA
Surry, Tequila 478-993-4699 tsurry@gpstc.org GPSTC Fiscal Services
Taliaferro, John 912-644-7765 jtaliaferro@gpstc.org GPSTC Garden City
Tanner, Liesl 912-644-7766 ltanner@gpstc.org GPSTC Garden City
Taylor, Jerry 478-993-4354   GPSTC Physical Plant
Taylor, Tim 478-993-4350 ttaylor@gpstc.org GFA
Tharpe, Everette 478-993-4404 etharpe@gpstc.org GPSTC Food Services
Thompson, Cathy 478-993-4346 cthompson@gpstc.org GPSTC Physical Plant
Thompson, Terry 478-993-4216 tthompson@gsp.net GSP
Vertin, Steve 478-993-4332 svertin@gpstc.org GPSTC Firearms
Walker, Amy 478-993-4435 awalker@gpstc.org GPSTC Fiscal Services
Walker, Lisa 478-993-4964 lwalker@gsp.net MCCD
Wall, David 478-993-4697 dwall@gpstc.org GFA
Walton, Alice 478-993-4248   GPSTC Food Services
Watson, Dorothy 478-993-4491 dwatson@gpstc.org GPSTC Registrar
Weissgerber, John 678-880-4845 jweissgerbet@gpstc.org GPSTC Cherokee
Westbrook, Ed 478-993-4621 ed.westbrook@gema.ga.gov GEMA
Wetzel, Betsy 478-993-4678 betsywetzel@djj.state.ga.us DJJ
White, Cathy 478-993-4981 program.coordinator.gaems@gmail.com GA Association of EMS
White, Melissa 478-993-4277 mwhite@gpstc.org GPSTC Instructional Services
Wigginton, Chris 478-993-4408 cwigginton@gpstc.org GPSTC Executive
Willis, Peggy 478-993-4411 pwillis@gpstc.org GPSTC Human Resources
Willoughby, Glenn 478-993-4245 gwilloug@gpstc.org GPSTC Print Shop
Wilson, Chadd 678-880-4846 cwilson@gpstc.org GPSTC Cherokee
Woodall, Erin 478-993-4446 ewoodall@gpstc.org GPSTC Fiscal Services
Woodell, Scott 478-993-4568 swoodell@gsp.net GSP
Wright, Jacqueline 478-993-4248   GPSTC Food Services
Wyndham-Quin, Janet 478-993-4602   GBI
York, Jared 229-386-3606 jyork@gpstc.org GPSTC Tifton
Young, Dawn 478-993-4531 dyoung@gsp.net GSP
Zara, Ron 706-369-6334 rzara@gpstc.org GPSTC Athens