GPSTC Directory

To search our phone directory, please enter either the last name or first name of the person you wish to contact and click search. Optionally, you can search by agency. Simply select an agency from the list and click search.

Name:

Agency:

Jump to   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   

Name Phone Email Agency
Adams, Bryan 478-993-4618 badams@gema.ga.gov GEMA
Adamson, Kay 478-993-4612 kadamson@gema.ga.gov GEMA
Allbritten, Greg 706-369-6342 grega@GPSTC.state.ga.us RPA - Athens
Allen, Sissy 478-993-4419 sallen@gpstc.state.ga.us GPSTC Administration
Anderson, Amy 912-644-7766 aanderson@gpstc.state.ga.us RPA - Garden City
Bailey, Luanne 478-993-4670 lbailey@gpstc.state.ga.us GFA
Baker, Brian 478-993-4248 bbaker@gpstc.state.ga.us GPSTC Support Services
Ballard, Sherita 478-993-4560 sballard@gpstc.state.ga.us GPSTC Basic Training
Banks, Courtney 478-993-4435 cbanks@gpstc.state.ga.us GPSTC Administration
Barfield, Christina 478-993-4413 cbarfield@gpstc.state.ga.us GPSTC Support Services
Barkley, LaCheryl 478-993-4248   GPSTC Food Services
Barnhart, Steve 478-993-4455 sbarnhart@gpstc.state.ga.us GPA
Barton, Mike 478-993-4989 mbarton@gpstc.state.ga.us RPA - Dalton
Baynes, Casey 706-369-6342 cbaynes@gpstc.state.ga.us RPA - Athens
Bearden, Tim 478-993-4408 tbearden@gpstc.org GPSTC Executive
Benefield, Shane 229-386-3606 sbenefield@gpstc.state.ga.us RPA - Tifton
Boswell, Bill 478-993-4347 bboswell@gpstc.org GPSTC Physical Plant
Bowen, Angela 478-993-4399 abowen@gpstc.state.ga.us GPSTC Basic Training
Braswell, Hal 912-644-7732 hbraswell@gpstc.org RPA - Garden City
Bray, Jeff 706-369-6342 jbray@gpstc.state.ga.us RPA - Athens
Brinson, Britt 478-993-4517 bbrinson@gpstc.state.ga.us GFSTC
Bruner, Jenny Lynn 478-993-4998 jbruner@gpstc.org GFA
Bryan, Charlotte 478-993-4411 cbryan@gpstc.state.ga.us GPSTC Human Resources
Byrd, Mike 478-993-4258 mbyrd@gpstc.state.ga.us GFA
Calloway, Maria 478-993-4270 mcalloway@gpstc.state.ga.us GPA
Cannady, John 478-993-4459 john@gtcnc.org TRAMA COMM CENTER
Cannon, Neil 478-993-4378 neilcannon@djj.state.ga.us DJJ
Carroll, Daniel 478-993-4692 dcarroll@gsp.net MCCD
Ceasar, Vanna 478-993-4420 vceasar@gpstc.state.ga.us GPSTC Food Services
Clements, Linda 478-993-4622 lclement@gpstc.state.ga.us GPSTC Basic Training
Corbitt, Glyn 478-993-4262 gcorbitt@gpstc.state.ga.us GPA
Couch, Judy 478-993-4416 jcouch@gpstc.state.ga.us GPSTC Executive
Cox, Michael 229-386-3978 mcox@gpstc.state.ga.us RPA - Tifton
Crooms, Richard 478-993-4328 rcrooms@gpstc.state.ga.us GPSTC Firearms
Croxton, Lee 478-993-4473 lcroxton@gpstc.state.ga.us GPA
Cuellar, Bob 229-386-3606 bcuellar@gpstc.state.ga.us RPA - Tifton
Cuendet, Brian 478-993-4431 bcuendet@gsp.net GSP
Cummings, David 478-993-4516 dcummings@gpstc.state.ga.us GFSTC
Cusachs, Melanie 706-369-6342 mcusachs@gpstc.org RPA - Athens
Davis, Frank 478-993-4360 fdavis@gpstc.state.ga.us GPSTC Support Services
Davis, Matt 478-993-4323 mdavis@gpstc.state.ga.us GFA
Dean, Barbara 478-993-4430 bdean@gpstc.state.ga.us GPSTC Instructional Services
Dean, Jeff 478-993-4690 jeffdean@gpstc.state.ga.us GFA
Dearing, Lee Ann 478-993-4528 ladearing@gpstc.state.ga.us GPA
Dixon, Richard 706-369-6342 rdixon@gpstc.state.ga.us RPA - Athens
Dorris, Greg 478-993-4369 gdorris@gpstc.org GPSTC Driver Training
Driskell, Jeremy 678-880-4845 jdriskell@gpstc.org RPA - Cherokee
Duffey, Terry 478-993-4400 tduffey@gpstc.state.ga.us GPSTC Support Services
Dumas, Doris 478-993-4248   GPSTC Food Services
Dumas, Linda 478-993-4248   GPSTC Food Services
Edge, Stephanie 478-993-4651 stephanie.edge@pap.ga.gov P & P
Edmiston, Melanie 478-993-4417 medmist@gpstc.state.ga.us GPSTC Human Resources
Evans, Judy 478-993-4601 judy.evans@gbi.state.ga.us GBI
Evans, Shandy 478-993-4458 sevans@gpstc.state.ga.us GPSTC Instructional Services
Ford, Kevin 478-993-4616 kford@gsp.net GSP
Franklin, Cindy 478-993-4402 cfranklin@gpstc.state.ga.us GPSTC Administration
Freeman, Wanda 478-993-4263 wfreeman@gpstc.state.ga.us GPSTC Instructional Services
Friendly, Deion 478-993-4491 dfriendly@gpstc.org GPSTC Support Services
Fuss, Jonathan 478-993-4441 jfuss@gpstc.state.ga.us GPA
Gallmon, Deborah 478-993-4491 dgallmon@gpstc.state.ga.us GPSTC Support Services
Gantt, Alfreda 478-993-4491 agantt@gpstc.state.ga.us GPSTC Support Services
Goolsby, Ashly 478-993-4327 agoolsby@gpstc.state.ga.us GPSTC Firearms
Greathouse, Cheryl 478-993-4637 cgreat@gpstc.state.ga.us GPSTC Instructional Services
Green, Delores 478-993-4674 dgreen@gpstc.state.ga.us GFA
Greenfield, Mary 478-993-4467 mgreen@gpstc.state.ga.us GPA
Griffith, Chad 478-993-4415 cgriffith@gpstc.org GPSTC Technical Services
Halstead, Donald 478-993-4327   GPSTC Firearms
Ham, Adam 478-993-4445 aham@gpstc.state.ga.us GPSTC Technical Services
Ham, Nita 478-993-4981 nitajham@yahoo.com GA Association of EMS
Hancock, Mike 478-993-4681 mhancock@gpstc.state.ga.us GFSTC
Harmon, Charlene 478-993-4613 charmon@gema.ga.gov GEMA
Harper, James 478-993-4959 jharper@gpstc.org GPA
Harris, Chris 478-993-4691 charris@gpstc.state.ga.us GFA
Harris, LaSonya 478-993-4248   GPSTC Food Services
Harris, Randy 478-993-4987 rharris@gpstc.state.ga.us GPSTC Basic Training
Hattaway, Greg 478-993-4371 ghattaway@gpstc.org GPSTC Driver Training
Helms, Jim 770-482-0350 jhelms@co.dekalb.ga.us DCPA (Dekalb)
Henderson, Delores 478-993-4251 dhenderson@gpstc.state.ga.us GPSTC Housekeeping
Henderson, Grace 478-993-4279 ghenderson@gpstc.state.ga.us GPSTC Food Services
Hester, Macenzie 478-993-4468 mhester@gpstc.org GPA
Hodges, Mark 478-993-4534 mhodges@gsp.net GSP
Hodges, Penny 478-993-4367 phodges@gpstc.state.ga.us GPSTC Driver Training
Holloway, Mark 478-993-4530 mholloway@gsp.net GSP
Holton, Chloe 229-386-3606 cmclem@gpstc.state.ga.us RPA - Tifton
Hopper, Barry 478-993-4685 bhopper@gpstc.state.ga.us GFA
Horton, Gary 478-993-4348 ghorton@gpstc.state.ga.us GPSTC Physical Plant
Howard, Keith 478-993-4410 khoward@gpstc.state.ga.us GPSTC Executive
Hunt, Becky 478-993-4427 bhunt@gpstc.state.ga.us GPSTC Administration
Hunt, Paige 706-568-2025 phunt@gpstc.state.ga.us RPA - Columbus
Hurst, James 478-993-4965 jhurst@gsp.net MCCD
Irby, Monaleto 478-993-4659 monaletoirby@djj.state.ga.us DJJ
Ivey, Elouise 478-993-4365 eivey@gpstc.state.ga.us GPSTC Driver Training
Ivey, Hannah 478-993-4493 hivey@gpstc.state.ga.us GPA
Jackson, Annette 478-993-4380 annettejackson@djj.state.ga.us DJJ
James, Mandy 478-993-4540 amanda.james@dnr.state.ga.us DNR
James, Sandra 478-993-4307 jamess@jfcu.org DPS Credit Union
Johnson, Gay 478-993-4662 gjohn@gpstc.state.ga.us GPSTC Administration
Johnson, Jeremy 478-993-4346   GPSTC Physical Plant
Jones, Charties 478-993-4377 cjones@gpstc.state.ga.us GPSTC Vehicle Maintenance
Jones, Jason 478-993-4625 jjones@gpstc.state.ga.us GPA
Jones, Sharon 478-993-4286 sjones@gpstc.state.ga.us GPSTC Instructional Services
Jordan, Johnny 478-993-4222 jjordan@gpstc.state.ga.us GPSTC Housekeeping
Justice, Max 478-993-4989 mjustice@gpstc.state.ga.us GPSTC Basic Training
Keeton, Myesha 478-993-4491 mkeeton@gpstc.org GPSTC Support Services
Knight, Amy 478-993-4635 aknight@gpstc.state.ga.us GPSTC Instructional Services
Knight, David 478-993-4332 dknight@gpstc.state.ga.us GPSTC Firearms
Knight, Shawn 478-993-4623 sknight@gpstc.org GPA
Kovarovic, Jason 478-993-4646 jasonkovarovic@djj.state.ga.us DJJ
Lance, Lisa 478-993-4653 lisa.lance@pap.ga.gov P & P
Langford, Gary 478-993-4432 glangford@gsp.net GSP
Lariscy, Joe 478-993-4673 jlariscy@gpstc.state.ga.us GFA
Laurence, Harriett 478-993-4629 hlauren@gpstc.state.ga.us GPA
Law, Wade 478-993-4543 wade.law@dnr.state.ga.us DNR
Layfield, Tina 478-993-4425 layfield@gpstc.state.ga.us GPSTC Technical Services
Lechtenberg, Kacee 478-993-4421 klechtenberg@gpstc.state.ga.us GPSTC Food Services
Ledford, Andy 478-993-4601 andy.ledford@gbi.state.ga.us GBI
Lewis, Luvenia 478-993-4634   DJJ
Lindner, Diana 478-993-4636 dlindner@gpstc.state.ga.us GPSTC Technical Services
Long, Jennifer 478-993-4315 jlong@gpstc.state.ga.us GFA
Maccarone, Chris 478-993-4985 cmaccarone@gpstc.state.ga.us GPSTC Basic Training
Maddox, Samantha 478-993-4225 smaddox@gpstc.state.ga.us GPSTC Instructional Services
Martin, Michelle 478-993-4459 michelle@gtnc.org TRAMA COMM CENTER
Martinez, Kris 706-568-2025 kmartinez@gpstc.state.ga.us RPA - Columbus
Massengale, Lori 478-993-4651 Lori.Massengale@pap.ga.gov P & P
Mathis, Jan 478-993-4524 jmathis@gpstc.state.ga.us GFSTC
McGee, Russ 478-993-4990 ramcgee@dhr.state.ga.us Region V EMS
McLeod, Jan 478-993-4442 jmcleod@gpstc.state.ga.us GPSTC Support Services
McLeroy, Ellen 478-993-4414 emcleroy@gpstc.state.ga.us GPSTC Administration
Melton, Tim 478-993-4624 tmelton@gpstc.state.ga.us GPSTC Instructional Services
Merritt, Alisha 478-993-4294   GPSTC Instructional Services
Miller, Susan 404-346-7940 Susan.Miller@co.fulton.ga.us FCPSTC (Fulton)
Mills, Gary 478-993-4533 gmills@gsp.net GSP
Mitts, Richard 912-644-7771 rmitts@gpstc.state.ga.us RPA - Garden City
Mixon, Billy 706-569-3058 bmixon@gpstc.state.ga.us RPA - Columbus
Monti, Bernard 478-993-4989 bmonti@gpstc.state.ga.us GPSTC Basic Training
Mooney, Larry 478-993-4506 lmooney@gpstc.state.ga.us GPA
Moore, Daniel 478-993-4357   GPSTC Physical Plant
Moore, DeAutra 478-993-4248   GPSTC Food Services
Moore, Grant 478-993-4621 grant.moore@gema.ga.gov GEMA
Moreland, Margaret 478-993-4248   GPSTC Food Services
Morgan, Sigmund 478-993-4679 sigmundmorgan@djj.state.ga.us DJJ
Moss, Joe 478-993-4354   GPSTC Physical Plant
Mulkey, Michael 478-993-4657 michaelmulkey@djj.state.ga.us DJJ
Murner, Barry 478-993-4316 bmurner@gpstc.state.ga.us GPSTC Instructional Services
Musselman, Art 478-993-4507 amussel@gpstc.state.ga.us GPA
O'Brien, Siobhan 404-209-5250 sobrien@atlantaga.gov APA (Atlanta)
Ortiz, Carlos 478-993-4450 cortiz@gpstc.state.ga.us GPA
Owens, Kelli 478-993-4474 kowen@gpstc.state.ga.us GPA
Page, Kyle 478-993-4270   GPA
Pardue, Lyn 478-993-4526 lpardue@gpstc.state.ga.us GFSTC
Paski, Lisa 706-369-6342 ljpaski@gpstc.state.ga.us RPA - Athens
Patmon, Melvin 478-993-4429 mpatmon@gpstc.state.ga.us GPSTC Technical Services
Payne, Richard 478-993-4658 richardpayne@djj.state.ga.us DJJ
Pelletier, Lisa 678-880-4847 lpelletier RPA - Cherokee
Peters, Bert 478-993-4351   GPSTC Physical Plant
Pickle, Rodney 478-993-4392 rpickle@gpstc.state.ga.us GFA
Pittman, Melissa 478-993-4374 mpittman@gpstc.state.ga.us GPSTC Driver Training
Poole, William 478-993-4222 wpoole@gpstc.state.ga.us GPSTC Housekeeping
Proveaux, Harlan 912-644-7724 hproveaux@gpstc.state.ga.us RPA - Garden City
Rathel, Tony 478-993-4226 intox@gsp.net GSP
Register, Mary 478-993-4553 mregister@gsp.net GSP
Ridgway, Ed 478-993-4376 eridgway@gpstc.state.ga.us GPSTC Vehicle Maintenance
Ritchey, Angela 229-386-3606 aritchey@gpstc.state.ga.us RPA - Tifton
Roberts, John 478-993-4333 robertsj@gpstc.state.ga.us GPSTC Firearms
Roberts, Sheree 478-993-4363 sroberts@gpstc.state.ga.us GPSTC Technical Services
Robinson, Wayne 478-993-4308 wrobinson@gpstc.org GFA
Rollins, Vicky 478-993-4650 Vicky.Rollins@pap.ga.gov P & P
Roque, Jorge 478-993-4684 jroque@gpstc.state.ga.us GFA
Rotter, Craig 478-993-4602 craig.rotter@gbi.ga.gov GBI
Rowell, James 478-993-4368 jrowell@gpstc.state.ga.us GPSTC Driver Training
Rutty, Roxanne 478-993-4665 Letieia.Smith@djj.state.ga.us DJJ
Sams, Annie 478-993-4677 anniesams@djj.state.ga.us DJJ
Sapp, Don 478-993-4319 dsapp@gpstc.state.ga.us GFA
Sapp, Ginny 478-993-4695 gsapp@gpstc.state.ga.us GFA
Saxon, Ray 478-993-4648 rsaxon@gpstc.state.ga.us GPSTC Basic Training
Schermer, Bryan 478-993-4288 bschermer@gpstc.org GPSTC Technical Services
Scott, Kim 478-993-4248   GPSTC Food Services
Shaw, Debbie 478-993-4601 debbie.shaw@gbi.state.ga.us GBI
Shockley, Sharla 478-993-4405 sshockley@gpstc.state.ga.us GPSTC Executive
Sikes, Jim 478-993-4409 Jimmy.Sikes.Jr@pap.ga.gov P & P
Smith, Kiawanca 478-993-4248   GPSTC Food Services
Smith, Marty 229-386-3977 msmith@gpstc.state.ga.us RPA - Tifton
Song, Matt 478-993-4334 msong@gpstc.state.ga.us GPSTC Firearms
Southerland, Shelly 478-993-4331 ssouth@gpstc.state.ga.us GPSTC Firearms
Stanford, Bruce 478-993-4481 stanford@gpstc.state.ga.us GPA
Stark, Melba 478-993-4403 mstark@gpstc.state.ga.us GPSTC Administration
Storey, Ron 770-590-5650 rstorey@cobbco.org CCPA (Marietta)
Strickland, Lloyd 478-993-4276 lstrick@gpstc.state.ga.us GPSTC Technical Services
Strickland, Sharon 478-993-4677 sharonstrickland@djj.state.ga.us DJJ
Surry, Tequila 478-993-4377 tsurry@gpstc.state.ga.us GPSTC Support Services
Swift, Natasha 478-993-4634 natashaswift@djj.state.ga.us DJJ
Taliaferro, John 912-644-7765 jtaliaferro@gpstc.state.ga.us RPA - Garden City
Taylor, Tim 478-993-4350 ttaylor@gpstc.state.ga.us GFA
Tharpe, Everette 478-993-4404 etharpe@gpstc.state.ga.us GPSTC Food Services
Thomason, Miriam 478-993-4699 miriamthomason@gpstc.org GPSTC Administration
Thompson, Cathy 478-993-4346 cthompson@gpstc.state.ga.us GPSTC Physical Plant
Todd, Richard 478-993-4327   GPSTC Firearms
Wade, Jason 706-568-2025 jwade@gpstc.state.ga.us RPA - Columbus
Walker, Lisa 478-993-4964 lwalker@gsp.net MCCD
Wall, David 478-993-4697 dwall@gpstc.state.ga.us GFA
Walton, Alice 478-993-4248   GPSTC Food Services
Washington, Bruce 478-993-4353   GPSTC Physical Plant
Washington, Charles 478-993-4346   GPSTC Physical Plant
White, Melissa 478-993-4277 mwhite@gpstc.state.ga.us GPSTC Instructional Services
Willis, Bruce 478-993-4479 bwillis@gpstc.state.ga.us GPA
Willis, Peggy 478-993-4499 pewillis@gpstc.state.ga.us GPA
Willoughby, Glenn 478-993-4245 gwilloug@gpstc.state.ga.us GPSTC Print Shop
Wilson, Chadd 678-880-4846 cwilson@gpstc.state.ga.us RPA - Cherokee
Wise, Antonio 478-993-4537 awise@gsp.net GSP
Woodall, Erin 478-993-4446 ewoodall@gpstc.state.ga.us GPSTC Administration
Woodell, Scott 478-993-4568 swoodell@gsp.net GSP
Wright, David 478-993-4372 dwright@gpstc.state.ga.us GPSTC Driver Training
Wright, Jacqueline 478-993-4248   GPSTC Food Services
Young, Dawn 478-993-4531 dyoung@gsp.net GSP
Zellner, Olin 478-993-4359 ozellner@gpstc.state.ga.us GPSTC Physical Plant